Congratulations to this year's students who were awarded a scholarship or an award.

2020  Recipients
  • Adjust Your Sails Scholarship Carson Chambers

  • Cody James Patterson Memorial Scholarship Dylan Bennett, Madison Bushnell

  • McRae-Dickey Stem Scholarship Evan McDaniel

  • McRae-Dickey Stem+ Scholarship Thaddeus Daniels

  • PCF Vocational-Technical Scholarship Toban Stueve

  • PCF Youth Recognition Award James Kildea, Brody Gerig

  • Philomath Public Schools Scholarship Colton Beckstead

  • Terry Selby Memorial Scholarship Kelsey Looper

Learn how to establish a scholarship fund or how to donate to student scholarships by contacting us.


We at Philomath Community Foundation  look forward to the day when the availability of scholarship funding matches the number of deserving applicants. With your help, we can move closer to this goal.


Philomath Community Foundation aims to provide  scholarships  so students can continue their educational journeys. With the costs of education steadily rising, talented, deserving students face financial needs unseen by previous generations, and many need financial assistance to be able to pursue higher education.